Arno Stumm

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: A.Stumm@MHB-Stumm.de
Telefon: 07381 / 93 61 0


Günther Stolz

Verkauf BAUMEISTER-HAUS
E-Mail: G.Stolz@MHB-Stumm.de
Telefon: 07381 / 93 61 17


Armin Ramminger

Verkauf BAUMEISTER-HAUS
E-Mail: A.Ramminger@MHB-Stumm.de
Telefon: 07381 / 93 61 40



Gunter Strähle

Bauleitung
E-Mail: G.Straehle@MHB-Stumm.de
Telefon: 07381 / 93 61 0


Christina Ruopp

Bauleitung
E-Mail: C.Ruopp@MHB-Stumm.de
Telefon: 07381 / 93 61 0


Simone Haid

Planung
E-Mail: S.Haid@MHB-Stumm.de
Telefon: 07381 / 93 61 12


Elke Katzmaier

Planung
E-Mail: E.Katzmaier@MHB-Stumm.de
Telefon: 07381 / 93 61 13


Juliane Aigner

Zeichenabteilung
E-Mail: J.Aigner@MHB-Stumm.de
Telefon: 07381 / 93 61 14


Bärbel Holder

Sekretariat
E-Mail: B.Holder@MHB-Stumm.de
Telefon: 07381 / 93 61 15


Jacqueline Brendle

Buchhaltung
E-Mail: J.Brendle@MHB-Stumm.de
Telefon: 07381 / 93 61 16